Two Things I Ask Of You, Oh Lord

Wow, when I read this from Proverbs 30:7-9 (NIV) the first thing I said to myself was – try telling this to unbelievers in America. We here in America are taught by companies and media, that bigger is better, more is better. If I have the most money, or the most toys …. “I Am Successful.”

I will be reading this over and over. This is what my prayer use to be – Lord help me to become rich so I can help others. Now this will be my prayer – Lord just give me what I need, just give me my daily bread.

Join me in this Prayer.

Listen to what Pastor Chan has to say about these verses in this Proverb.

About Joey Basta

My passion is to build you up in all areas of life.
This entry was posted in Encouragement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

