99 Balloons

There is nothing I could say about this video that would do it justice. Watch it and see how God touches your heart. I do hope and pray that after watching this video it will make you stop and think about those you been neglecting, whether it be a wife or a husband, your children, a friend, or even those in your Church. Life here on earth is short. God gives and God takes away!

About Joey Basta

My passion is to build you up in all areas of life.
This entry was posted in Encouragement. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 99 Balloons

  1. Cynthia Melograne says:

    This story was so touching to me because my niece was born prematurely. She was born about 2 1/2 months early and weighed 1 lb. 13 oz. at birth. I saw the struggles my brother and sister-in-law went through every day with it. They would spend all their time either in the hospital with her or at home praying. Praise God, he brought her through. My niece, Samantha is now about to turn 3 at the end of this month. She’s healthy and is growing normally. That experience and also the story above just helped me to remember again the God does everything for His purpose and that no matter how hopeless our situation looks and how we can’t understand what is going on, He always has a plan and a purpose behind it. All we have to do is trust in Him!

Leave a Reply

